there's no ribbon in it
14 June 2002 at 1:42 am

i am so sick of this whole life thing.

i'm sick of lame people, and having no one to hang out with but them.

i'm sick of musicists.

i'm sick of tv.

i'm sick of potheads and alkies.

i'm sick of people who don't understand.

i'm sick of people who know "something's wrong but don't know what's going on."

i'm sick of food.

i'm sick of mind-altering substances.

i'm sick of fruitless hope.

i'm sick of hopeless romanticism.

but mostly, i'm sick of myself.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.