angst ridden
08 June 2002 at 5:12 pm

aw man. the drama, my god, the drama.

my mom left this huge, tearful message on my voicemail. i was outside smoking a cigarette and i started sobbing. she said i could stay in her house, she knows how terrible and awkward it would be for me to live at my dad's. she was like, i'm soo-hoo-hoo sor-hor-hor-reeeeeee. she even said she knows that there's wine in the kitchen and if i drink any of it she hopes i'll stay home instead of going driving around.

so now i'm bleaching my hair and getting drunk of very flat dr pepper and rum (mmmmmm) and dancing around my house to the hives (i am forever endowed to anne for making me a copy of veni vedi vicious and barely legal. love for days). the beers are cooling in my fridge. it's going to be an interesting weekend.

idaho has famous potatoes. their license plate says so.

Jolily416 (6:45:30 PM): well im going running
Jolily416 (6:45:34 PM): ive been inside all day studying
Jolily416 (6:45:36 PM): bye!
theglitterfades0 (6:45:39 PM): have fun!
theglitterfades0 (6:45:42 PM): you're so perfect, ugh

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.