the plan
08 June 2002 at 2:54 am

the original plan was this: sleep at dad's.

then it became: meet esp at starbucks for damage control re: pseudo-boyfriend.

it morphed into: let's have a movie night!

then the plot thickened: dude, we should call peter and have him smoke us out.

those plans didn't fall through, surprisingly: we smoke out at peter's, after a manic singing attack with oldies 105.3.

and now it's 3am and i'm just home with 4 stupidass movies (valley of the dolls, riding in cars with boys, not another teen movie, and slackers for yummy jason schwartzmen-ness) and i'm supposed to be at my dad's but i'm not and fuck it all, i'm not going to bed otnight until super later.

my allergies went absolutely crazy tonight. on the ride home, i sneezed, like, 14 times in a row. esp said 'bless you' after every sneeze and it was rather amusing. as most things are after 3 bowls worth of bong rips.

i listened to nufan (or perhaps nofx...can't remember)'s /on the outside/ live on the ride home and it was so amazing. fabulous, fabulous song. dl now.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.