where to now?
08 June 2002 at 3:50 pm

kicked out!

gone!

not allowed to be here anymore!

...says my mom as she's collapsed on the floor sobbing because i'm here and not at my dad's.

she went through it with my brother, she says, and now she's going through it with me and SHE CAN'T DO IT ANYMORE DAMMIT! SHE DOESN'T HAVE THE ENERGY FOR THIS ANYMORE!

just leave, she says. she doesn't want to see me. SHE DOESN'T WANT TO SEE ME! JUST. LEAVE.

defeated. denied. dejected. i think i'm going to leave for seattle a few weeks early. what i'm going to do when i get up there ... i'll figure that out later.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.