psh. right.
27 May 2002 at 1:14 am

so i ended up hanging out with peter. it was rather nice, and not just because he smoked esp and i out. he really is a nice boy and a good friend and i need all the friends i can get at this point.

a certain boy was going to come over and i rather wanted him to. because i don't know who reads this anymore, no specifics, but i always sort of had a crush on him. we had to leave before he came over, but oh well. i have a whole summer for seduction.

whatever happened to nut n honey? the cereal? i loved that stuff.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.