emolient? immolient?
26 May 2002 at 10:08 pm

i found peter's number.

the peter i couldn't stand a year ago. the peter i went to prom with. the peter i treated like shit.

and i called him. the message was something along the lines of, "Hi, Peter, this is Morgan from back in the day. Uh...I'm back in Redding and I really...just...need a friend. My home phone's xxxxxxx and my cell phone's xxxxxxxxx, but if you don't want to call me back I understand. You don't owe me anything. So...bye."

It hadn't even occured to me that I hadn't smoked at all today until dinner. I didn't have the urge to smoke even after that. Wow, I really must be sick.

I was at b&n reading 'the good people of new york' when this skinny-ass, black haired employee took my breath away. I will now be stalking him. I tried to go uptown to starbucks but there were far too many people there for me to be there by myself. So now I'm waiting for Esp to call so we ca---ok, and there goes my cell phone.

i just took 5 ibuprofen because the pain infiltrating my body is immense.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.