something corporate
26 May 2002 at 1:27 am

managed to get some of the packing done.

whoops, there are the cookies.

wow, how domestic am i.

cookies are a little bit floury, but overall nummericious.

someone once told me that you either love dmb or don't care about them. actually, i was eavesdropping on a conversation so i couldn't object to that opinion. however, i think that sentiment is true for woody allen films. i'm still not sure which side of the fence i fall on, though.

a dream last night (this morning) featured a package of chips ahoy. great, now my dreams are going corporate.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.