15 minutes
26 May 2002 at 2:09 am

it sounds like there are 2 lawn mowers mating in my neighborhood. o, surburbia.

except, redding isn't really the suburb of anything. the nearest big city is sacramento, which is 3 hours south. unless you count chico.

but i don't consider any town that means "boy" in another language to be even slightly urban.

genius at 3am is not necessarily so the next morning (as i reread my written journal entries from last night.)

sunday: will work out and unpack.

monday: will find job anywhere.

tuesday: will discover meaning of life.

wednesday: will find sanity.

thursday: will become next winona ryder.

friday: will become buyer for world-renouned boutique.

saturday: will find inner poise.

sunday: day o rest.

yeah. that'll happen. huh. and maybe pigs will fly out of my butt! chuh!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.