it's opposite day!
25 May 2002 at 1:04 am

here's what didn't happen tonight:

i didn't buy a polka-dotted 50s halter dress from hot topic. because hot topic is annoying and cliche and gross.

i didn't buy /only you/ and /east is east/ and /the virgin suicides./ because i have no money.

i didn't hyperventilate during the entire ride to showtime video because i saw a spider on the outside of the car. because i should be over that phobia.

i didn't get hit on by the yucky holiday market deli guy. because that's awkward.

i didn't get hit on my some random boys in a truck asking esp and i if we wanted to get high with them, har har har. because that's way too redding.

i didn't want to. because i'm not a pothead.

i didn't wear the 50s dress i bought at hot topic with some 50s shoes i stole from my mom to applebee's to get milkshakes. because i would look silly.

............

right.

even though i've seen this movie a million times and hate the cat, i always get so sad with lucifer dies. watching cinderella, btw.

i just got chills. "but you see ... i have the other slipper!" oh, old-school disney.

and they lived happily ever after.

we went to visit esp's sorta boyfriend. it was rawther obvious how much he likes her. and it depressed me. so i drowned my sorrows in movies. and milkshakes. and now, gobstoppers.

my mom is not going to be gone this weekend. but sarah is going to be in benicia, which is a meer 4 hours away. so i think i should go visit her. because even though it hasn't even been a week yet, i miss her.

Alemona34 (9:28:44 PM): bitch

theglitterfades0 (9:28:49 PM): ex-roommate bitch

theglitterfades0 (9:28:52 PM): cum guzzling WHORE

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.