late/early
24 May 2002 at 5:26 am

kindly take note of the time.

5:26a.

i have not been awake this late/up this early in a very, very long time.

well, that's a lie. i was awake this late a few weeks ago.

but i haven't been up this early in months.

i tried everything. reading, kittying, staring at the wall. so now i'm going to drink some of my mum's wine, smoke some cigarettes, and watch the sun rise.

i had this whole schedule planned out for today, too. however, it depended on me being awake at 11a. i think that's when i'll be going to be.

i wouldn't mind being an insomniac if i actually got things done. but i don't.

i blame insomnia on my genes and prozac. fuck, my mom's awake.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.