eh indeed
22 May 2002 at 1:04 pm

so as i sit here sobbing my eyes out, i think, "perhaps this was a mistake."

she threw away my motherfucking cigaretees.

i hate when i realize how good i had it at the place i just ran away from.

i had awesome, amazing friends. here, my 1 friend (literally) is too busy for me.

and so, i cry by myself.

i could just go live with my dad. i don't know why this potentially helpful alternative is such a non-option. maybe because i love my mom and i want to make it work with her. maybe because i hate to love my dad and don't want to give him the satisfaction.

maybe because i'm lazy and don't want to move all my stuff over there.

at least i have my cats.

look! gah! i'm scary cat lady! smoking, writing, and petting my cats -- that's all i do.

at least i've lost my appetite. i can add anorexic to my list o fuck-upage. let's see, so far we've got: depressed, self-mutilator, bulemic. what's one more to the list, eh?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.