im&c
16 May 2002 at 5:28 pm

sex dreams are fun to analyze.

the following phrases from songs have been in my head for the past few days:

"i had a dream last night and it fit me like a glove"

"i had a girl and she loved her dog"

"you're never ever ever EVer there"

"did you ever climb to the top of a tree fall down and carve initials in for me to see did you ever did you want to"

points to you if you know where the last one's from.

shrooms tonight with jessica. wootin it up, &c &c.

&c is a bit like antsy.

my daddy's coming tonight around 7. i hope he's not expecting me to be, you know, packed or anything. i attempted that this morning. it did not work, and my room has somehow gotten messier. i didn't think it was possible, but there are now about 3 layers of morgan debris scattered about. i want to whine and complain and shout, "WHY DO I HAVE SO MUCH GODDAMN SHIT!" and even though i used maybe a quarter of the stuff i brought down here, i understand why i once thought it would be necessary to bring 4 extension cords and my rollerblades. i also still understand why i hold onto randomass containers (like old peanut cans and countless shoeboxes and every box from every package i've received this year) - for potential organizational purposes, of course. because you never know.

indeed.

work was alright. it was unofficially my last day. unofficial because i'm scheduled to work tomorrow from 5-11. yeah right, i'm going to show up for my last shift on a friday night. psh. i think i'm gonna leave tomorrow, actually. we'll see how i feel. i told lelia i might go to la with her on saturday to go to bang, but i really dont' see that happening. i've always fantasized about just up and leaving a place and not saying bye to anyone...maybe this time, i'll actually follow through. although it's kind of a moot point since everyone knows i'm leaving anyway...whatev. at least i'll be out of my roommate's hair.

chicka chicka.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.