virulent
13 May 2002 at 12:45 pm

"At some point, things have to improve." from lindsey in the guestbook.

that makes me cry too.

what else makes me cry? parking tickets. debts to drug dealers. tickets to the getup kids in june that i will have to pretend don't exist because i'm not sure i'm up for a 10 hour trip to la. 20mg of prozac -- the idea of it, not being on it.

i told my mom last night that they switched me to prozac and she did her whole sharp-breath, quiet-pause-to-formulate-the-right-response thing. she doesn't want me on drugs. 2 years ago she was begging me to get on something. she doesn't think it's helping. what the FUCK does she know. it may not be helping, but it sure as fuck isn't hurting.

oo, i just stretched and it felt really very good. off to the bank. or off a bridge. or something. what?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.