find yourself another girl
11 May 2002 at 5:54 pm

in the midst of yet another hair-dying. bleached streaks. i look like i have come in my hair. yum.

the more i read 'run catch kiss' the more i want to be a slutty, trashy, love-em-and-leave-em, downright broad.

maybe that's who i'll create in seattle. at madeira, i was super-confident blunt girl. in redding, i was super-pissed, super-sad go-away girl. here, i am super-random, makes-no-sense, what-the-fuck-is-she-doing-now girl. yeah, i think it's about time i was i-am-cute-you-are-cute-and-we-should-fuck girl.

the dye's been on an hour now. i think it's time to wash it out and see how i've fucked up this time.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.