apparently, yes
07 May 2002 at 6:31 pm

waking up at 4am in a cold sweat is never a good sign. but my fever broke. thus, all is well in the immune system of morgonia.

i started /the world according to garp/ today. thus far, it is rather like the movie and, due to the fact that i'm not a huge fan of john irving, i'm not sure i want to finish it. we'll see. either way, you care.

boredom = scratching designs into arm with x-acto knife. nothing permanent, nothing painful. it kind of tickles, actually.

you know you're as sick as some when the scars fade and you want to recarve them because they're pretty.

i just want someone to take care of me. is that so bad?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.