blink
02 May 2002 at 12:48 am

stoned off our asses, rohan, jessica, and i made it to freebirds to chow down quite possibly the best nachos ever. pink came over the incredibly loud speaker, and rohan decided that i remind him of pink.

um. hm.

we drove back from freebirds and parked by the beach in metered parking and they'd enjoyed listening to my absolute favorite song (my apology, get up kids) so i turned it up and we were just chillin there listening to it when all of a sudden 2 cops come to the car. i turn the car off and start to get out and one cop says, "get back in the vehicle." so i sit down. "close your door." um, ok. to rohan, sitting in the back, they said, "show us your hands." right, we're in a parking lot with our music too loud. we will surely be wielding lethal weapons. they asked us what we were doing and i said i was parking and we were listening to the end of the song. they couldn't smell anything on us so they left. needless to say, due to my state of mind, i was completely freaked out but couldn't stop giggling about it. blah.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.