feel a little patronized
02 May 2002 at 2:36 pm

sarah and i are chilling, she post-studying, i post-work.

curiousity always gets the better of me.

i think i've received more hate notes than love notes. i've kept all the hate notes; i throw away the love notes.

dreams last night were craziness, per my expectation.

oh, that dog. how you get it: by definition a crush must hurt. and they do - and they do - just like the one i have on you.

oh nofx. how truly punk you are: we're living in united stagnation.

time to go call joanna and tell her of the drama. she's told me that i'd better not change my mind about seattle because she's attached to the idea. and while listening to island in the sun today while walking to class, she got really giddy and had to bite her lip to keep from laughing. oh, how i miss our stoned adventures: burney falls (i think we listened to it 13 times in a row), that one night in mary lake when i completely ran a red light, the first time hotboxing shelby's car, the second time hotboxing your room with the fucking toilet paper roll/bounce thing when i took that shot of vodka and it was SUCH A BIG DEAL...dear god, i am incredibly nostaligic right now. such incredible good times. and we get to start all over together in seattle...i sound so fucking cheesy, but it's gonna be so great. until we rip each other's heads off. but until then, it'll be fun. what?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.