faded..??!!
30 April 2002 at 12:48 am

wow. i am so fucking stoned. like, twitching, unbelieveable cottonmouth, heart-pounding stoned.

or it could just be the enormous crush that's engulfing me right now. hmm.

either way, my brother is such a lameass drunkard. although i did appreciate his presence, knowing i needed someone who kind of understood how i felt (even though he was two hours late).

must find water before throat closes in on self. good night.

oh, and this is really entertaining:

//

OutroInNoMinor (12:49:54 AM): ...

theglitterfades0 (12:50:01 AM): ???

OutroInNoMinor (12:50:04 AM): ...

theglitterfades0 (12:50:07 AM): !!!

OutroInNoMinor (12:50:10 AM): !!!!

theglitterfades0 (12:50:17 AM): ...

OutroInNoMinor (12:50:18 AM): so fresh and so clean... clean

theglitterfades0 (12:50:24 AM): that's me//

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.