-
27 April 2002 at 12:00 am

today, i went to see saves the day. and it kicked and extraordinary amount of ass. oh. my. god. i mean, the lead singer's voice was beyond annoying. mostly i'm just typing because a certain boy is in my room lending us a pipe and some other peopela re trying ot figure out how to roll joints and it's just not working.

i am a loser. this is established quite clearly. however, i am happy. yay illlegal substances. sffjfjjfjfj fjdksalkfjlasd.

and truly, that's all i have to say right now. except pretty girls make graves opened for std and they are motherfucking awesome. and i bought a tshirt. shoot me.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.