but i really am, dammit!
27 April 2002 at 9:20 am

i feel nauseaus and i'm completely exhausted and i just called in sick except i'm going to get written up if i dont' show up because apparently i'm supposed to call 2 hours before. except, oh, i'm sick and like i'm going to set my alarm to wake up at 8am the night before knowing i was going to feel any worse in the morning.

my manager said he would let me off early. but gr. i was so planning on going to LA tonight but i'm going to be way too tired and i have too much shit to do anyway. gr.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.