i lied
24 April 2002 at 12:13 pm

last night i got an im from someone asking me who i'm so mad at. well, thanks to the marvel that is therapy, i have come to the following conclusions: i'm mad at my parents, mostly my dad, for fucking up and popping my perfect little naive bubble. i'm mad at my brother for being such a fuckwad. i'm mad at life for forcing me to grow up so fast so i couldn't be immature and stupid, and i'm going to make up for it now. because, logically, i can't *still* be mad at these people and besides, i can't very well take anything out on them, i redirect my anger towards myself. it's easier. thus: self-injury. ta da!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.