just a little bit
22 April 2002 at 11:53 pm

i hate you computer, and you're not too fond of me. but we're stuck with each other, so stop shutting down righ as soon as i finish an entry, mmmk?

saw the fellowship of the rings tonight with kjerist. it was so. fucking. amazing. entralling, engaging. i was on the edge of my seat. elijah wood is my love slave. so is orlando bloom.

hi, my name is morgan b@l@v@ge, and i am a nerd.

my mommy called tonight to tell me that she knows i worry about her worrying about me but i shouldn't because she's just chilling in redding with no worries at all and should she come down to visit earlier than may? i told her nah. i love my mommy.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.