pray on the lower faiths
22 April 2002 at 9:51 am

AKLSJFL:SDJF:LSDKJF:KSDJFL:KSDJF:LKSDJFLSD:KJF:LSDKJF:LSDKJFL:SDKJFL:SDKJF:LSDKJFL:SDKJFL:KSJTEJFL:SDKNC:IOR:IWAJL:FKD

I just has this kickass, longass entry all typed up. Then, I closed the window. Fuck. Me.

But thanks to the people who signed my guestbook. Totally made my day. two entries before 10am! woot!

That, and I think i'm going crazy. But it could be the red bull i just drank on an empty stomach.

That, and i just smoked a cigarette and it made me nauseous. goddamn you, tobacco! how could you fail me now?

That, and I hate listening to good music. It makes me sad. I'm not sure why.

That, and i now have an hour to write 2 more pages.

That, and the other dream I had last night involved my taking my piercing out and i was afraid i couldn't put it back in.

That, and I don't hate everyone and everyone doesn't hate me. I don't think I even dislike anyone right now.

That, and suzzi got bitched out this weekend by a very silly boy who told her that the reason she does the things she does (in terms of drugs) is because she falls prey to peer pressure. she wanted to do "morgan's cool thing." first off, kind of exciting that i'm not getting the peer pressure accusation and that i'm the pressuring peer. secondly, that's such bullshit. suzzi is such her own person and she doesn't do things because people tell her do. she does what she wants, when she wants. and she has fun. and she's safe (well, sorta) about it. stupid boys.

That, and as I was crouched under my blanket on my bed tripping i heard my roommate and her boyfriend fighting outside the door and i felt like the little kid listening to her parents scream at each other. that was annoying.

And that's it.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.