apparently so
21 April 2002 at 10:48 pm

i can't decide whether or not to write this 3-page essay. if i don't, i'll never go to class again and consequently fail all my classes this quarter. if i do...then i won't fail this class but i'll fail the other 2. either way, i'm going on academic probation and i have no desire to do anything but eat, sleep, read, smoke, and watch movies.

speaking of that, went to see the sweetest thing with elizabeth, rohan, iheanyi, and rohan's friend from hong kong. it was so godawful terrible. do everything you can to avoid seeing this movie.

that, and i'm going to go read more of still life with woodpecker before i fall asleep. fuck this paper. fuck college. and fuck you clown!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.