after winter
18 April 2002 at 8:02 pm

i just cut suzzi's hair. it's very short now. well, it was 7 inches below her shoulders. now it's 2 inches below her shoulders.

oops.

i cut my hair too. now i'm itchy.

it's 11:01p now. i just pierced my nipple. it was only $40, as karl rocks the casbah. hurrah!

Insanely Hip (11:02:13 PM): ohhh!!!

Insanely Hip (11:02:14 PM): how is that?

theglitterfades0 (11:02:16 PM): hehehe

theglitterfades0 (11:02:18 PM): it's cool!

theglitterfades0 (11:02:21 PM): it's so uber, it hurts

theglitterfades0 (11:03:00 PM): the best part is that it's cool to begin with, but then it gets lame, but the realization that it's lame brings it back to cool

and tomorrow i'm going to see katie in santa cruz, fun! i'm excited. woot woot.

only badness is that i don't have nathan's number. sigh. maybe i'll get together with erin instead. time to go show off my newest appendage.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.