lkdajf
19 April 2002 at 3:54 pm

and i'm off to sf. my manager was nice and let me off early, hurrah. and sarah's even mentioned joining me, so now i will go track her down like the dog she is (bitch). hahahahhaha.

wow, sleep deprived? a tad. what else? therapy was interesting today. my therapist said i was "out to orbit." we talked about how much i miss my ambition and how my past affects my present.

a friend saw my scars today and told me not to do that anymore and she said she's done it too. that helped.

ok, 15 minutes to go time. wish me luck!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.