it's about time
13 April 2002 at

regrets, what?

i think i may have gone to bed around 3am. then i woke up at 8am for the meeting at work. then i fell back asleep at 10am. now it's 6pm. i have just woken up. and i'm going to see how long i can go without actually leaving the room. suzzi's called and left IM messages because my door's locked for the first time in months, but i just want to be alone.

it didn't occur to me until a bit ago that maybe she thinks i offed myself. hmm.

i'm so sick of myself. blah blah blah. i'm going to go ravage for some food in my closet and read fear and loathing in las vegas. good bye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.