i look just like buddy holly. no, really!
11 April 2002 at 9:33 pm

hookin it up from sanam's kickass computer.

talked to cary tonight. fabulous girl. it's great have a true best friend. i mean, it's fun having OMG best friends but it's nice to have that person whom you can always call and she always knows what to say and hurrah.

annoying people are annoying. oh, profound.

wait, so i had severe thoughts today i wanted to post here. oh no, wait, i wanted to post my glorious pictures. i sent some to adam and that's silly of me. i'm such a tease. muha.

i suck. i keep teetering between euphoric happiness and sever, utter angst. oh, the emo! it sucks. seriously, my internal emotions and going absolutely manic and i HATE IT GRRRRR!!!!

but cary helped. i can't remember the exact sequence of conversation, but she helped justify when i said "it's just so depressing" and she said "that's cause you're DEPRESSED." oh yeah, sometimes i forget. it's not just me. oh wait -- it is just me. hum.

oh god. panic attacking again. i shouldn't do this in front of people. adlksfj;lakwejf;lkdjf;lk.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.