lkajf;lkda
10 April 2002 at 3:26 am

i'm going to pretend it's not really 3:26a and i didn't just really spend an hour and a half outside talking harcorezor with sanam because really, that's just not the way it was all all.

potential. what?

but it was a truly fabulous conversation and i enjoyed myself thoroughly.

hurrah.

inspired and such.

well, inspired to sleep, at least.

it's something, though, right?

oh, look how fabulous i am. if the pictures were really as good as they looked when i was drunk, i'll post them tomorrow. ooo, nude me! classic!

gah.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.