suzy sells sea shells by the seashore
09 April 2002 at 12:09 am

so, i guess i'm going to san francisco this weekend to meet up with carlo. katie has to suck and be out of town so i don't know where i'm going to stay, but i'll figure something out. maybe i'll just make it a day trip, but i dunno: driving 10 hours in one day? we'll see.

either way, christine, sarah, and i decided that i should call nathan when i get up there. *swoon* i didn't know i had such a crush on him because i figured i'd never see him again. but i'll call him on friday just to see what's up and if he'll be in town. i suppose it'll be kind of weird, but who knows. he's a cool kid. we'll see.

it's 12:12am. i swore to myself that i would go to bed early so i can go to my 8a class tomorrow, but i'm so anything but tired right now so maybe i'll just read some more prozac nation. we'll see.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.