commiserate
09 April 2002 at 7:51 pm

i was so good too..hadn't since friday. oops.

i am going insane. i'm manic. so i put on phantom planet. not sure how that's supposed to help. "even though the sun is shining down on me and i should feel about as happy as can be i just got here already want to leave it's gonna be a lonely lonely day. it's gonna be a lonely lonely lonely day. it's gonna be a lonely lonely lonely day. everybody knows that something's wrong. nobody knows what's going. we all sing the same old song. when you want it all to go away it's shaping up to be a lonely day."

i think i'm getting an ulcer. my head is rolling back and forth and i'm rocking to the beat of the music. if i can ignore it for just a little bit longer it will go away.

shit. bled through a bandaid already. why is no one home when i call not that i need to talk don't want to talk about it don't want to hear about "oh, dont' do that anymore" oh ok tee hee i'm better now poof!

//i could tell from the minute i woke up it was gonna be a lonely lonely lonely day.//

why doesn't phantom planet's tune meet up to its lyrics? god! sobs on the tip of my tongue but won't escape from my belly just sitting there rolling around inside refuses to come out leave me already my demons go away but if they leave will there be anything left do i even have angels inside of me wanting to come out or is it just the black and then nothing.

if you are reading this and you understand how i feel please email me ([email protected]) or call (8057052971) or something because i need to know i'm not the only one who feels like this right now i have no one to commiserate with and that's what i need someone to say hey, i'm insane too, isn't it fun?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.