you should try not to be so courageous
01 April 2002 at 11:08 am

i believe i forgot to mention that i donated my shrooms to christine and sarah during the 6-hour car ride back. that was entirely amusing, and i'm very proud of carlo for hooking me up with some kickass hallucinagens. they each had half an 8th and they were seriously tripping. sarah was staring at my face, first saying i looked like a movie star (oo), then i had patterns on my skin (hm), then i was a snake (ack).

and ryan from willows is coming down today! hurrah!

i had my first class of the quarter at 9 this morning: intro to acting (DA5). it was so fabulous and i'm very much looking forward to it. we have to do a lipsync in a few weeks and i think i'm going to do nancy sinatra's 'these boots are made for walking.' muhaha. there's a very cute boy in the class, too: danny. maybe i'll make him be my prop.

time to start unpacking (urg) and get a sack lunch and do other random shit. good bye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.