even the slowest boat eventually gets across the river
28 March 2002 at 9:19 pm

oh god. this town sucks. starbucks closes at 9. esp has to write a fucking paper. so i'm stuck here. watching will and grace. doing laundry. packing. on my last night. in redding.

well, at least it is my last night.

my mom and i talked about sex. rather, how she has sex with stuart. she brought it up. AGAIN! she just wanted to make sure i knew. and then she said, "you know, stuart was wondering when matt and morgan would be so used to the idea of us together that we could spend the night together when they were over."

um. how about...never...EW.

ew.

i'm talking to katie and you all should go here and follow the instructions. you know, i genuinely miss katie. and sucks to her boyfriend's mum for having an easter celebration so i can't visit her.

i went to jenn's tonight. it was nice seeing her. that is all i have to say about that. like i told joanna a bit ago, i don't really like her because she can be annoying but i have a sort of older sister-ish protective vibe towards her.

what else, what else. nothing. good bye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.