glory being
26 March 2002 at 10:29 pm

i forgot to mention that i stole from target today.

twice!

i feel bad ripping them off but i've bought a lot a lot there. so i stole a headband and a pen and bought a composition book among the other things previously mentioned.

then i went to hang out with esp (rather, she came here, but details...right) and we went to applebee's and had a blondie/milkshake/french fry smorgasborg and i saw carly, which was fabulous, and then we took off for b&n where she saw matt and we had to run out of there with esp practically in tears so we went to starbucks to spend money and ran into adam wooden and tasha, among other people, and then went to target to buy things. but i stole a thong instead. i'm such a klepto.

"my teeth, my car, my vagina, my business." --kelly osbourne, the osbournes. brilliant!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.