do i make any sense? ever?
21 March 2002 at 1:57 am

countless cigarettes later...

8 or 9 shots (jessica didn't keep count) of vodka and then yummy southern comfort later...

2 runs through the sprinklers, first with allie and then with rohan, later...

1 kiss with a girl later...

1 "oh jesus christ, where is my bag [containing my keys, my license, and my wallet in general]" later...

1 conversation with Boy whom i care about deeply involving the "where are we going" discussion later...

2 chugged water bottles to avoid heinous hangover later...

i am perhaps ready for bed.

only to be rudely awakened by my alarm at 7am to move my car to the metered lots to take lelia to the train at 9am and then to take self to work at 11am to work until 5pm and then to crash.

oh, sleep. how i've abused you. two 14-hour naps in 1 week? i don't deserve you.

but i do deserve the nasty hangover i'm going to have tomorrow. in addition to the "dear god, why did i do that?" questions i'm going to ask myself tomorrow as i remember that i told chris i shouldn't be talking to him after 8 shots, but i didn't tell him why thank god.

quite right.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.