to bed with me
16 March 2002 at 1:19 am

i was reading over the entries of the past few weeks as a result of a comment made by this rockin girl. The comment was: //She reminds me of me and she's hilarious.// I decided to determine if this was true (the hilarious part). Upon my rereading I've decided that yes, I am hilarious. Yay me!

So, the pills are taking effect and they're doing their job. Hurrah Zoloft! Tonight, got drunk with Suzzi, Rohan, and Jessica and those people fucking kick ass. We didn't really do anything but wander around campus and IV and ended up at Freebirds. Suzzi and I were outside smokin gand got hit on by some guy named Steven from Lompoc (pronounced Lum-poke, AHEM) who wanted a cigarette. What are we, the cigarette whores or something? Some other guy named chris also asked us for a cigarette. Maybe that's our thing. Anyway.

What else happened tonight? Suzzi and I repeatedly professed our love for one another and told each other we are gorgeous, cute, sexy bitches. What can I say, we speak the truth. We also professed our love for anyone else we saw, including but not limited to Aurora, Jessica, perhaps Emily, and probably some other people we had just met.

And might I add that Jessica is a fabulous person and she and Rohan and so very, very cute together.

What else happened tonight? Oh, I called Adam. Right. And I called my brother asking him if he could get suzzi and I some E and we talked for a bit, actually. He was rather tipsy as well. He invited me to his friend's st paddy's day bash on sunday, instructing me to bring my hot friends despite their relationship status. He put Joe Thompson on the phone who told me I should come by tonight, but i didn't because driving was out of the question. I'm typing fast right now, hurrah! Anyway, then Matt and I talked more and he said Bolger was over there and I said something along the lines of how I had such a crush on him and he said, uh, yeah, i know. i said, oh god, i'm blushing now. and he laughed.

no wonder, because after all, i am fucking hilarious. people love to laugh at me. with me? whatever.

so tomorrow consists of getting up at 7:50a to be at a meeting at work at 8a, sleeping the rest of the day, and working from 5p-11p, and then partying with suzzi. sunday consists of sleeping and contemplating opening my books for my exam on monday.

we'll see. good night to all you beautiful people.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.