cat scratches
12 March 2002 at 11:42 pm

oh, and i'm never going to tell lelia anything ever again. ever.

we watched the real world (ugh) and the osbournes, which was surprisingly entertaining. i'm so jealous of all their dogs. and the fact that they're friends with elijah wood.

"so, what do you want do to tonight?"

"oh, let's head over to the osbournes."

"alright."

yeah, that'd be nice.

i think one of the only reasons i'm looking forward to going home is so i can cuddle with my cats. oooh, zoe and charlie! i miss my boys.

i just realized that in my manic carving tonight i managed to create the sign for anarchy. hmm. they won't leave scars, though, and they'll heal by the time i go home.

god. i don't want to go home. i don't want to see my mom's worried face. i don't want to have to put on my act around my dad and karen. i don't want my dad to tell me i need to work out. i don't want my mom looking disapprovingly at my shirts and ask me to put on a bra and when am i going to let my hair grow out and it was so pretty when it was long and blonde honey!

at least it'll be fun driving sarah and christine to benicia. road trip, baby, road trip!

bleh. i feel gross. i need to go read and such. college. bleh.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.