severe paranoia
13 March 2002 at 11:24 am

it sucks, you know, sucking.

did not write religious studies paper. have 10 page paper due friday that's going to be damn hard. have yet to start research.

have yet to read last month's worth of sex and soc.

had a dream last night in which my hair was blonde. it's my second consecutive blonde hair dream. this is strange, no?

anything else? don't think so. off to go read in the lovely socal sunshine. the wind is blowing. suzzi and i were outside smoking and the clouds were whizzing by and we decided this would be exciting if we were stoned. alas, we were not; thus, it was not very exciting. just clouds whizzing by.

what? i dunno.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.