killing kittens
10 March 2002 at 1:13 pm

am stationed at usc for a bit. last night was much fun. gorillaz was fucking amazing, but i left early and came back to cary's dorm and changed and made it to the club by myself and wandered around for a bit and ran into SUZZI!!! and deanna and we danced for a bit and then lelia and her friend esther showed up and we danced and danced and i was a wee bit tipsy (i guzzled probably 4 shots total from my vodka bottle and then drank half of deanna's long island ice tea.)

oh, and at gorillaz some creepy guy bought me 2 vodka tonics, which was nice of him. except that he was creepy.

and i met a boy. :) his name is marco and we danced a lot and kissed once at the end of the night and he gave me his number and i have to wait the obligatory 3 days to call him but we'll see. he's way, way cute.

needless to say, adam did not show up.

anyway.

i almost died on the way down when traffic suddenly came to a halt on the 101 and i made my tires squeal and smoke and swerve but i did not hit the acura in front of me. so yay me.

and i got very lost trying to get back from the hollywood palladium to cary's dorm, but oh well. leaving now.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.