drunk
09 March 2002 at 12:58 am

oh fuck.

drank too much tonight. 3 and 1/2 shots of vodka, 2 huge-ass shots of vodka/squirt, 4 very full plastic cups of beer, and then i was outside throwing up.

so now i'm back to the tipsy stage and i can't sleep yet because i have that falling sensation so i'm chugging water like there's no tomorrow and urgh. it's only 1am and i'm turning in. fuck. i need to stop this pattern and i just burped and it'll out coming out now and my roommate's boyfriend is here and i burnt my lip with a cigarette and tomorrow adam had better show up at bang because if he doesn't i'm going to be upset. i want to see my boy.

time to chug some more water and crawl into bed and urgh. this is bad.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.