chirp rrrr beep groans
05 March 2002 at 8:42 am

ah, the melodious sounds of morning: the chirp of the birds welcoming the new day, the rrrr of the lawn mower containing the environment, the beep of the alarm awaking the college students, the groans of disgust of said students cursing the new day for coming so soon.

i woke up at 6:30a to move my car and then jogged. my lungs were on fire. damn cigarettes. i took a shower, blewdry my hair because i was in That sort of mood, went to breakfast, and now i'm going back to bed.

a full day indeed.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.