i didn't hit a vein
01 March 2002 at 2:57 pm

so i just called my brother crying my poor lil heart out. why did i call my brother? i dunno. lelia's phone is lost and joanna and esp weren't picking up their phones and and and and and. roommate's gone, sarah was too far away, suzzi's at work.

surprisingly, he helped. i don't want to go off thinking again that even though he's a selfish bastard he'll be there for me when i really need him, but now he needs me since i am the all-powerful with the costco card. (manipulation is key.)

"everybody loves the fuck out of you" is what made me start crying again. "you're the little girl. don't fuck that up." and i'm smart and i shouldn't tell people how fucked up i am to taint that image and do i have a best friend to talk to or someone? (and do i have any hot friends for him to meet?)

i smiled when a boy skateboarded by and did a little trick in front of me, fucked up, sneaked a look at me, fucked up the trick again, and then walked off. cute.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.