champs elysee
25 February 2002 at 9:36 pm

fuck me. the longass entry i had all typed and pretty is gone, all gone. i even had a whole mini-epiphany typed. fuck.

in short, sexy roommate aurora (better prefix?) and i are getting along well now.

mini-epiphany: i'm a lot less judgemental and i've become really good at letting people live their lives. if it works for them, even if it wouldn't work for me, that's not my business. so there.

i just ate the best pb cookies. they were SO FUCKING GOOD.

i'm talking to stoner zach. trippy. this week is thus dubbed "morgan talks to boys with whom the relationship started because they wanted to fuck me" week.

it's nice to be wanted.

then again, don't all relationships with boys start off that way? hm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.