krispy kremes
26 February 2002 at 11:07 am

I just walked into the lounge to throw out some LA weekly's that have been littering my car for a month when, what to my wandering eyes should appear but a box of krispy kremes! intrigued, i glanced around to see if anyone was to claim the said box. no one was around so i figured someone had left an empty box to taunt me. a quick peek into the box proved my otherwise; there were 6 donuts left! what was a girl do to?

long story short, i ate 3. yum!

weezer tonight.

and a quick note: why did they go to that extra effort to throw 2 "k's" in there when it it fine as crispy cremes? are K's more friendly? are they more conducive to munchies? hm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.