mmm?
25 February 2002 at 3:18 pm

i keep opening my mini-fridge hoping some magically delicious food will appear.

no such luck ... yet.

last night i was up til 1a pretending to write my soc paper but really talking to adam. it was nice. until i woke up at 9:30a this morning, paper unwritten, midterm un-studied for, and motivation gone. i went to my 10a class, wrote the paper in an hour, studied briefly for the test, took the test and didn't fail, turned in the paper, and. well. there's my day.

you can ask why all you want, but what are you going to do about it?

i think i'll go outside and read wuthering heights now.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.