ethereal
25 February 2002 at 5:18 pm

it's soooooooo great outside. this intense fog is coming in and you can only see the silouhettes of people and it's fabulous.

my cough requires such effort that i get a headache every few lung spasms. i think i might have walking pneumonia. i can feel the rattling. yuck. i feel fine otherwise, though. so maybe not.

this would be the time for a boy and i to go walking to the beach. we wouldn't be able to see the ocean from the cliffs, but we could hear it, and he would hold me and kiss me and we could be content.

possibly too much to ask. won't worry about it. am going to read for religious studies now. weezer tomorrow night!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.