action...2 nights in a row! (and this time i maintained composure)
24 February 2002 at 4:37 am

eeee, a great evening. made it to LA fine, including a pitstop at lelia's house for her ID, and made it to the club before 10:30, so it was only $5. though had 3 shots prior the festivities, was not drunk at all, but it was alright. danced a bit, smoked a lot, saw adam. talked with adam, danced with adam, kissed adam....sigh.

sigh.

he asked me if i lived in the dorms in sb and i said yeah and he said maybe he'd come visit me and i said, yeah? and he said yeah.

no expectations though, right? it's 4:40a. must write 6-page paper tomorrow on some soc bullshit. will sleep now.

hurrah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.