sdaljf;kjwe;giljdk
22 February 2002 at 6:02 pm

argh! am frustrated. have to do fucking project for religious studies class with 2 other girls and 1 of them approached me the other day to ask if i could read the articles and tell them what i wanted to talk about so i emailed them telling then i wanted to give a basic intro to wicca for our presentation, focusing on rituals, which is what one of the articles talked about, and this is what i get back:

//Um, I think talking about the history of Wicca and how it's related to

women's liberation and power struggles in the U.S. would be more appropriate

to the course topic, but that's just my opinion.//

it was my understanding that for our presentation we give a basic history surrounding the topic at hand and when i said i wanted to talk about the rituals i didn't just mean, hey, this is what happens. i was going to talk about it in historical context, but gr. and this girl is really fucking annoying.

but that's just my opinion. i hate that! raealkjfsdlk!

that, in addition to the two parking tickets USC sent to me totalling $70 is not helping matters. and i can't ignore them or they'll put a block on my registration. anal much?

stress. breathe. lkdasjf;lkwejflkds.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.