i just woke up
21 February 2002 at 12:17 pm

the fire alarm is going off.

wait...someone jsut turned it off.

i was rudely awakened by this noise a few minutes ago and considered my options.

(1) walk outside looking like a dipshit who just woke up.

fuck, it just turned back on.

(2) stay inside and be annoyed for a few minutes and possibly burn to death.

i decided to go for 2. i found my earplugs and am now typing about my silly decision.

yay, it turned off again!

i love making the right decision.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.