chug chug chug
20 February 2002 at 10:37 pm

i'm getting sick. fuck you, aurora.

segue! i'm very excited about the alkaline trio playing on friday. and not just because i'm probably going to get fucking knocked on my ass with this flu and won't be able to go.

what? that almost made sense. but...not quite.

i had a very nice conversation with sarah today. i went to her after my sequence of events and she made me feel lots better.

i should delete a certain boy's screenname from my buddy list because everytime i see him sign on i get hopeful and then ... nothing.

why am i such a loser?

gonna go smoke, then chug some nyquil. nyquil and i will battle these evil viruses until i am Healthy again!

imagine that sentence as a cheesy voiceover with captain planet or something in the picture with inspiritation music playing in the background. then it seems cool.

can you guess i already took the nyquil? wooo eee woooooo!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.